Equity, Compassion,
Hope and Opportunity

PHONE: 1300 194 240

Search for Jobs:

You can use these sites to help you with your job search.

jobactive: www.jobactive.gov.au

Seek: www.seek.com.au

Jora: au.jora.com

Chandler McLeod www.chandlermacleod.com

Job Search www.jobsearch.com.au

Health Employment www.health.vic.gov.au/jobs

Coles www.colescareers.com.au/

Myer www.myer.com.au/careers

Apprenticeships/Traineeships www.wpcgroup.org.au

Gumtree www.gumtree.com.au

Spot Jobs www.spotjobs.com

Jobs www.jobs.com.au and www.indeed.com

My Bunnings www.bunnings.com.au

Career (The Age) www.adzuna.com.au

Public Service Gazette www.apsjobs.gov.au

Local Govt Job Directory www.job-directory.com.au

Victorian Govt Jobs www.careers.vic.gov.au

Byron Employment www.employment.byron.com.au

Career One (Leader Newspapers) www.careerone.com.au

Job Seeker (not for Profit) www.jobseeker.org.au

Jobs, Jobs, Jobs www.jobsjobsjobs.com.au

Apply Direct (To employer) www.applydirect.com.au

Safeway/Woolworths www.wowcareers.com.au

Links to disability-related websites

Centrelink: www.humanservices.gov.au

Department of Education and Training: www.education.gov.au

Department of Jobs and Small Business: www.jobs.gov.au

Victorian Human Rights & Equal Opportunity Commission: www.humanrightscommission.vic.gov.au

Disability Online: www.divine.vic.gov.au

Diversity Council Australia: www.dca.org.au

Disability Advocacy Victoria: www.disabilityadvocacyvictoria.org.au

Department of Social Services www.dss.gov.au

Links to employment-related websites

Fair Work Ombudsman www.fairwork.gov.au

Centrelink Jobs www.jobsearch.gov.au 

Department of Education Jobs www.education.vic.gov.au

Commonwealth Govt Directory www.gold.gov.au